Oregon Strawberry Packers

Columbia Fruit
2526 Dike Road
Woodland, WA 98674
info@columbia-fruit.com
360-225-9575
Decker Farms Inc.
12475 SW River Road
Hillsboro, OR 97123
Marvin Decker
marvin@deckerfarm.com
503-628-1532
Firestone Pacific Foods
4211 NW Fruit Valley Road
PO Box 61928
Vancouver, WA 98666
Dave Firestone
info@firestonepacificfoods.com
360-695-9484
Norpac Food Sales
4350 SW Galewood
P.O. Box 1800
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Julie Gage
gage@norpac.com
503-635-9311
Oregon Berry Packing Co. 
PO Box 1326 
Hillsboro, OR 97123 
Roy Malensky
obpc@ipinc.net
503-640-2313 
Oregon Fruit Products
150 Patterson St NW 
PO Box 5283 
Salem, OR 97304 
Bryan Brown 
bryanb@ofpc.com
503-581-6211 
Scenic Fruit
7510 Altman Rd. SE
Gresham, OR 97080
Josh Scheel
Josh.scheel@scenicfruit.com
503-663-3434 ext. 107
Stahlbush Island Farm, Inc.
Certified Organic, Food Alliance Certified & Conventional
3122 Stahlbush Island Road 
Corvallis, OR 97333
541-757-1497
Karla Chambers karla@stahlbush.com
Barry Westfall  barry@stahlbush.com
Townsend Farms
23303 NE Sandy Blvd 
Troutdale, OR 97060 
Mike Townsend
mike@townsendfarms.com
503-666-1780 
Tree Top
220 East 2nd Ave.
Selah, WA 98942
Tyler Edwards
tyler.edwards@treetop.com
509-698-1452
Willamette Valley Fruit Co.
2994 82nd Ave NE
Salem, OR 97305
Dave Dunn
dave@wvfco.com
503-362-8678
Dried Strawberry Sources
Nutri-Fruit™
A Division of Scenic Fruit Company
7510 SE Altman Road
Gresham, OR 97080
866-343-7848

Freeze-Dry Products USA, Inc.
398 Tesconi Ct.
Santa Rosa, CA 95401 USA
707-574-1776

Graceland Fruit
1123 Main Street
Frankfort, MI 49635 USA
800-352-7181
Outside USA: 231- 352-7181

Innovative Foods, Inc.
175 South Spruce Ave.
South San Francisco, CA 94080
650-871-0837

Mercer Processing, Inc.
1836 Lapham Dr.
Modesto, CA 95354 USA
209-529-0150

Oregon Freeze Dry, Inc.
PO Box 1048
Albany, OR 97321 USA
541-967-6528

Wolf Canyon Foods, Inc.
27880 Dorris Dr. Suite 200
Carmel, CA 93923 USA
831-626-1323

   
`
      4845 B SW Dresden Ave. Corvallis, Oregon 97333 541-758-4043